Julep Mystery Box!

Julep Mystery Box!

 

My Julep Mystery “It Girl” Box arrived yesterday afternoon and I was ecstatic when I saw what was inside!

 

How cute is this packaging? I felt like I was opening a present with all of the confetti and bright colored paper!

Left to right: Base coat, Rachel, Sandra, Jessica, Megan

Julep’s website said that each box would contain at least 2 bottles of nail polish and anywhere from $60 to $200 worth of product. My 5 bottles of polish have a value of $70 and it only cost me$19.99 for the box!

The colors I received were perfect. Rachel is a nice coppery brown shade, which will be great for fall, Sandra is a shimmery hot pink shade, Jessica is a very soft shade of baby blue, and Megan is a shimmery teal shade. I chose to wear the Megan shade first because I loved that it matched my computer case perfectly!

 

Another great thing about Julep polish is that it does not contain many of the harsh chemicals typically found in nail polishes. Julep’s website says, “Julep Nail Color is “4-free” and does not contain formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, toluene, or DBP. Our professional chip-resistant formulation is delivered via our exclusive flat brush with micro-frayed brush hairs.”

If Julep runs the Mystery Box special again I can assure you I will be first in line! 🙂

Did you order a mystery box? If so, what did you get inside? If not, do you think you’ll order one if they are offered in the future?

Mindy

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I’ve never ordered a mistery box!! After your post I’ll do it!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    Reply
  2. love the colors, they are gorg!

    Reply
  1. Silver and Magenta Cloud Nails « livefreeandfashionable

Leave a Reply

