Tiny Polka Dots

I’m really loving my sale shorts from the LOFT Outlet. Today I paired them with this polka dot top.

 Top: Forever21 (Last season)

Shorts: LOFT Outlet

I got this top from Forever21. I’ve worn it many different ways. With jeans, shorts, skirts… it’s so versatile! I absolutely love Forever21 because their items are so reasonably price and yet they look so good.

The shorts I’m wearing have become a fabulous investment. I’ve already worn them several times, and if you remember, I bought them at a great price!

Click on the links below to check out all the different ways I’ve worn them so far!

Blue top

Tribal Print

Light Blue Floral

Do you have a favorite piece that you can never get enough of? How many different ways can you wear it?

I hope you’re all having a great week! It’s almost Friday! 🙂

Mindy

Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. cute top! I love that it has a belt 🙂

    Lianna J

    Reply
  2. Super cute polka dot top!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

    Reply
  3. Funny thing is, some of my favorite pieces are from the LOFT! I find them really classic and perfect to dress up for work.

    -Alyssa
    THE GLOSSY LIFE

    Reply
  4. Cute top and I love loft! Forever 21 is a favorite of mine too, such great prices and I’ve never had a problem with quality. I can’t stop wearing my black maxi skirt, it’s been my go-to when I need to throw something on quickly 🙂

    Reply
    • I have a top from Forever21 that I can’t get enough of either! It is so wonderful to get such versatile pieces at a low price! 🙂

      Reply
  5. wonderful pick! so versatile!
    my favorite piece would be a black Maxi skirt from Gap, and light beige skinny jeans from True Religion 🙂

    have a lovely day!

    ♥, Jo
    http://www.StyleAt30.com

    Reply
  6. Your top is amazing! I alsl love Forever 21! I always find some hidden trasure!

    Reply
  7. OMG you´reso cute, I love your blouse, is a very cute romantic look…
    kisses

    Reply
  8. i love the polka dots!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

