Tribal Print

Hello fabulous readers!

This is one of my new outfits from my outlet and lake getaway with my mom.

 

Top: Banana Republic Outlet (not available online)

Shorts: LOFT Oulet (not available online)

Earrings: Lia Sophia

Flip Flops: Old Navy

 

So many of my clothes are solid colors. It’s not that I dislike prints, I really love a good attention-grabbing pattern. Sometimes I think I just gravitate to the solid colors because they are so easy to match.

This top was another excellent bargain from the Banana Republic Outlet. It was originally $34.99 marked down to $9.99. I especially love the knot detail on the back. It makes a simple cotton top look much fancier.

The shorts were from the LOFT Outlet also a sale item at only $14.99. I love the shorts because they are incredibly comfortable yet the black fabric makes them look chic.

I hope you all had an excellent weekend!!

Mindy

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. Love you top!

    Reply
  2. A great outfit, I love the pattern of the top!

    xxx Anita

    Reply
  3. Love the print of the top!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

    Reply
  4. Love the back of the top!!
    xoxo
    M.

    Reply
  5. Love that top. Perfect for summer!

    Reply
  6. you look amazing, thank you for the lovely comment on my blog. of course, following you!

    Reply
  7. that knotted back tank is so pretty 😀

    -jessica
    http://www.jumpintopuddles.com

    Reply
  8. LOVE THAT TOP! THe knot is very pretty ALSO love your glasses make you look like a sexy teacher 😉

    Reply
  1. Tiny Polka Dots « livefreeandfashionable

Leave a Reply

