Lovely savings!

Good afternoon!

Today’s outfit is probably my favorite so far on the blog.

Top: LOFT Outlet (not available online)

Shorts: LOFT Outlet (not available online)

As part of our weekend getaway to the lake my Mom and I went to two different outlet malls. A new set of premium outlets opened a couple towns away so we stopped there first. It was so exciting to load up on great new pieces at such low prices. I even got myself a case at Coach for my iPad at nearly 75% off!

I got this outfit at the LOFT Outlet. The shorts were originally $39.99 and I got them on sale for $14.99. The top was originally $39.99 and I got it on sale for $9.99!! The top is so light and breathable. It is very wearable for everyday but could also be dressed up with a pencil skirt or nice pair of dress pants. I think I’m on that border of casual and dressy today with the black shorts.

Do you find bargains like I do? Will you buy things at full price or do you prefer to wait for them to go on sale? Where do you score your best bargains?

Have a fabulous afternoon!

Mindy

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. i love your top dear, so lovely! you look so adorable and sweet! xx

    Letters To Juliet

    Reply
  2. I just love outlet shopping! Love your top!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

    Reply
  3. Absolutely LOVE that top! 😀

    Reply
  1. Another Outlet Find « livefreeandfashionable
  2. Tiny Polka Dots « livefreeandfashionable

Leave a Reply

