Golden Nails

Happy Friday everyone!

Short post today! I am headed up to the lake this weekend so you will not hear from me tomorrow. Before I go I figured I would leave you with my polish look for the weekend!

This is SpaRitual Vegan Nail Polish in “Solstice”. (Read more about it in this post). I love this shade of gold. It feels like I have actual gold leaf on my nails.

I am going to try my best to get some outfit photos while I am at the lake. I will post them when I return. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!!

Mindy

Leave a comment

22 Comments

  1. I love the SpaRitual polishes you have been posting. I looked it up and I have a few salons close to home that carry it…I think I’ll be making a little trip soon to pick some up. Gold nails are so fun year round 🙂 Have a great weekend getaway!

    Stephanie

    Reply
  2. Love this!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

    Reply
  3. Love this colour! Enjoy you weekend in the lake!!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    Reply
  4. ooo such a lovely color!! hope you have a fun trip, the necklace was from Nasty Gal 😀

    -Jessica
    http://runninginsideus.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  5. Good taste, love this post!

    Reply
  6. ooo this is so pretty!!

    Reply
  7. love the nails! they are so adorable, the color is amazing! xx

    Letters To Juliet

    Reply
  8. WOW!What a color,love it!
    xx
    B.
    http://www.beeswonderland.com/

    Reply
  9. wow great nail color

    Reply
  10. Love the “metallic” gold of this polish! 😀 Looks awesome!

    http://thebelatedbloomer.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

