Free Shipping Alert for all my fellow Bargainista’s!

I think I just coined a new word, “bargainista”, meaning bargain loving fashionista! I just got an email alerting me to a short free shipping promotion over on Forever21’s website. From 6pm-9pm PST (9pm-12am for my fellow east coasters!) you can get free shipping on everything! All you have to do is enter the code EXCLUSIVE21 at the checkout!

Also, they are running a buy one get one free program on quite a few items. There is a BOGO link on the home page.

I love shopping online but I try to be really careful about not spending a fortune on shipping. It starts to add up. I know I’ll be putting in an order! Hopefully I’ll find lots of great new pieces to share on the blog.

Happy shopping!!

Mindy

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I love shopping online too! thank you!

    Reply
  2. looks like I might need to buy some things… 🙂 free shipping is the BEST. thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  3. thanks for the info

    Reply

Leave a Reply

