Azure Thing Dress from ModCloth

Happy Wednesday lovely readers!

I stumbled across ModCloth through a friend’s post on Facebook and I have been hooked ever since. Today I’m wearing my “Azure Thing Dress” from ModCloth.

Dress: ModCloth (sold out) similar

Tank top: Hollister (last season) similar

Shoes: TOMS

Earrings: Lia Sophia

Necklace: Icing (Last season)

This dress was on sale for only $12.99! The thing I love most about ModCloth is the abundance of modest options. I can not stand wearing a dress that is really short. I don’t feel confident in them. Not because I am self conscious about my legs or anything like that; it is because I feel like I am constantly worried the dress is riding up and showing off my underwear!

To make sure I am covered on top in my Azure Thing Dress I pair it with a lace trim tank top from Hollister. It gives me the coverage I need to feel comfortable and compliments the dress.

Have you shopped at ModCloth yet? Do you have a favorite piece from ModCloth? Do you feel the same way I do about super short dresses?

Enjoy your afternoon!

Mindy

Previous Post
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. YOu are stunning on this dress!! I will check ModCloth right now!!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    Reply
  2. Modcloth is the best. thing. ever. I am so addicted! I especially love their dresses and jewelry and it’s easy to find a good deal there. This blue is beautiful on you and what a steal…12.99!

    Reply
    • Isn’t it? I’m drawn to the dresses too. They tend to look so great on their own that they require very little accessorizing. Effortless fashions!

      Reply
  3. Modcloth! What would we do without it?;)

    Reply
  4. Such a pretty dress,honey!love it!
    xx
    B.
    http://www.beeswonderland.com/

    Reply
  5. I love Modcloth! What a great summer dress. You look so pretty!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

    Reply
  6. Pretty color! Just found your blog and now following on Bloglovin!

    xo,
    Courtney
    girlavantgarde.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

