Can you tell I like floral prints?

Good afternoon readers!

I spent this morning in the pool so I’m posting later than usual. Today I am wearing another floral print dress that I consider to be quite the bargain at $15. This one was purchased from Old Navy. There is something about floral prints that makes me feel cheery. I think it is the vibrant colors.

Old Navy Floral 1

Old Navy Floral 2

Dress: Old Navy

Belt: Came with another dress

Shoes: TOMS

Necklace: Gift from an aunt

Earrings: The Limited

I kept the accessories fairly simple with this adding only the belt and necklace. I felt like the print was so attention grabbing that it would have been overkill to pair too many accessories with it. The TOMS ballet flats are my favorite go-to shoes for busy days. They are incredibly comfortable and still look cute. The great thing about TOMS is that when you buy a pair they donate another pair to a child in need.

I hope you’re all finding ways to keep cool in this crazy heat! Thank you all for reading today!

Best!

Mindy

Previous Post
Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. I love floral prints,too!And your stunning dress!
    xx
    B.
    http://www.beeswonderland.com/

    Reply
  2. I am SO jealous of your TOMS flats. I have been eyeing those up for so long…just waiting to have enough extra $$ 🙂

    Stephanie

    Reply
    • They are the absolute best. They were pricy for me as well but I justified it by considering half of the cost to be for a child in need. 🙂 I hope you can get them soon!

      Reply
  3. You look super adorable in this floral dress so I can see why you like it! Hope you have a great weekend! 🙂

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

    Reply
  4. Beautiful, summery, happy dress! I bought a floral dress from Old Navy as well and I love it! Money well spent. I have never seen TOMS like that….are these a new style?

    Reply
    • They are fairly new. They are the ballet flats style. They run big though, so if you get them order a half size smaller than you normally would.

      Reply
  5. you look beautiful dear…. floral prints look so good in you, really…!
    kisses

    Reply
  6. You are stunning in floral print!! I also love your TOMS!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    Reply
  7. very lady like …
    love it!

    ~Art a la Rue
    Enter my awesome giveaway…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

