My $6 Dress!

Hello Lovely Readers!

I love a bargain! This dress is one of my best deals! Last summer I was shopping at Kohl’s when I saw these bright blue and green hues popping out of the clearance rack. The dress was marked as a few sizes too big for me but I decided to try it on anyway; it looked like it would fit me well enough.

Mindy Kohl's Dress

Dress: Kohl’s (last season) similar

Shoes: Jessica Simpson

Pearls: Handmade gift from an aunt

Earrings: Lia Sophia

I was so excited when I tried it on and it was the perfect fit! The dress even came with the black belt to cinch it at the waist. I don’t remember the original price however, needless to say, the $6 price I paid was a complete bargain! In this previous post, Flouncy Floral, I shared another one of my bargain purchases at Kohl’s.

Are you a bargain shopper like I am? What was your best find? Where do you find the best bargains?

Thank you for reading today! 🙂

Mindy

Leave a comment

22 Comments

  1. That is awesome.. I love finding a great deal.

    Reply
  2. I’m a shoe girl so my bargains always happen at Nine West. I buy so many pairs from there I almost always have a $10 off coupon. I’m eye-ing up a pair now that I might snag for only $19!

    Reply
  3. You look beautiful in it. :0
    -Art a la Rue
    Enter my awesome giveaway! xo
    http://www.artalarue.com

    Reply
  4. only $6??? no way!!! i love bargains, especially when theyre on such fabulous clothes!! 🙂
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  5. Cannot beleive it! You look great in it!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    Reply
  6. cute! only $6, really?

    Reply
  7. Wow you got that dress at Kohl’s – I need to start going there
    would love for you to check out my new post

    http://fashionblends.blogspot.com

    Reply
  8. $6 for the most perfect fitting dress? Oh my gosh, please take me shopping with you!!
    Loving the new blog design, btw!

    Reply
  9. You look lovely!

    Thanks for dropping by my blog and your lovely comments. Hope to see you on it again soon!

    Step into Estherina’s World

    Reply
  10. six dollars what a great deal!! i love the print 😀

    -Jessica
    http://runninginsideus.blogspot.com

    Reply
  11. I can’t believe this dress was only $6!!! I love the floral print and it looks beautiful on you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

