Blog Face Lift!!

Hello beautiful readers!

I decided to look into a different theme for the blog. I am incredibly indecisive sometimes so it may go through a few changes before I settle on a look. My posts won’t be any different! It will still the same Live Free and Fashionable content. I just might switch up the look a bit until I find something I feel really matches my style!

Thank you for your understanding while I make-up my mind! Don’t forget to follow me on bloglovin’ and/or Facebook so you won’t miss my new posts!

Thanks so much!

Mindy

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I will be looking forward to reading you again!! 😦 I follow you!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    Reply
  2. Good luck with all the changes! I love your blog and therefore nominated you for the versatile blogger award today 🙂 You can check it out on my page on today’s post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

