Delightfully Tacky features my Etsy Shop!

Hello everyone!

Thank you to all of you who are still subscribed to my blog. The reason I have put my blog on the back burner is because I am working to build an Etsy shop called Minuet Crochet. I sell handmade crocheted items on my shop including boot cuffs, scarves, wrist warmers, and cup cozies. All of the items are handmade by me personally.

Elizabeth from Delightfully Tacky has partnered up with me to feature my shop today. I would love it if you would go check out her post and enter the giveaway for a set of my crocheted items! If you would like to buy the items you can save 10% on your entire order with the code “TACKY10″.

 

 

Thank you for checking out Delightfully Tacky’s post and my Etsy shop!

Mindy

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. I”ll check your shop!

    Reply
  2. Awesome job, Mindy! I’ll definitely check out your shop.

    Reply
  3. love this entire look! gorg! xO!
    http://www.thehautecookie.com

    Reply
  4. MrKevman

     /  October 9, 2012

    You are an inspiration : )

    Reply
  5. I love your work!! Just saw your collaboration with Elizabeth and wanted to tell you how great I think your cozies are :)

    Reply
  6. congrats on the feature!
    hope your shop is doing well so far ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

