Farewell Friends! It’s Been a Fun Run!

Dear Readers,

I started Live Free and Fashionable as a summer project. I wanted something fun to do to keep me busy while I was off of work as a teacher for the summer. Now that the summer is over I have other priorities I need to attend to and I simply can not continue to update Live Free and Fashionable regularly.

As a result I will no longer be posting. I would like to thank you all for reading my blog and leaving such positive comments on every post. I wish you all the best and I’m sure you’ll see me popping up in the comments of your blogs from time to time. I still plan to read others.

Lastly… ashameless plug… I am also starting a side-venture selling crochet patterns (and possibly crocheted items in the future) in my Etsy shop MinuetCrochet.┬áIf you crochet please check them out. If not please pass them on to any friends you have that crochet!

I wish you all the best and I will see you out in the blogosphere! :)

Sincerely,

Mindy

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I was wondering why you didnt post!!

    I will miss you Mindy! Good luck!

    http://cravingforbarneys.com

    Reply
  2. lovely boots!!!!

    Reply
  3. .saboskirt.

     /  September 15, 2012

    Cute boots!

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

    Reply
  4. aww, it’s sad to see you go! :(
    it’s been great reading your posts.
    thanks so much for visiting my blog too!

    i’ll be sure to keep up with your pinterest
    and etsy and anything else you continue
    to use! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

