Fall Toes

Today’s post is a quick one! I couldn’t hold off any longer and decided to throw some Fall polish on my toes!

Polish: “I Feel the Earth Move” by Spa Ritual

(Please excuse the poor quality of the photo. There was a giant spider outside on the deck when I went to take them in the natural light. I’m pretty sure everyone within a 10 mile radius heard my shriek!)

I have been eyeing my fall colored clothes in my closet too, however, they’re all too warm for the summer weather. Fall will be here before we know it though!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Mindy

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. hope you have a wonderful weekend! love the pedi! xO!
    http://www.thehautecookie.com

    Reply
  2. albucco10

     /  September 2, 2012

    Love that color for fall! Enjoy your weekend!

    -Alyssa
    The Glossy Life

    Reply
  3. I’m so excited to break out my fall nail polishes :)

    katiesbliss.com

    Reply
  4. ooo i love that shade!
    definitely a great color for fall. ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

